mardi 21 décembre 2010

REM NEW ALBUM / "Collapse into now"

Watch the trailer for COLLAPSE INTO NOW, featuring snippets of "Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter," "All The Best," "Mine Smell Like Honey," "Everyday Is Yours To Win," "Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I," "Discoverer," and "It Happened Today":

01. Discoverer
02. All the Best
03. Uberlin
04. Oh My Heart
05. It Happened Today
06. Every Day Is Yours to Win
07. Mine Smell Like Honey
08. Walk It Back
09. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
12. Blue

1 commentaire :

paradoxo42 a dit…

I liked this new album has a more 'rock' than before. Surprised me.

more more more!

Related Posts with Thumbnails