vendredi 15 mars 2013


Hurts have announced the tracklisting for their second album ‘Exile’, released on 11th March through Major Label. Their new single ‘Miracle’ will precede the album release on 10th March.

The band recently unveiled a teaser video for ‘Exile’, which has now received over half a million views and showed a succinct yet profound insight into the bands new album, and can be seen here - The video features an excerpt of a new track called ‘The Road’, taken from the new album ‘Exile’. 

‘Miracle’ received it’s first worldwide radio play on Huw Stephens show when he covered the Radio 1 breakfast show on Friday 4th January 2013 calling Hurts “one of the most stunning bands around”. Zane Lowe also played the track on his Radio 1 show last week and said “We like this, this is called ‘Miracle’. Quality songwriting, brilliant production, really confident”. It can be listened to here –

Full tracklisting for ‘Exile’ is as follows –

Only You
The Road
The Crow
Somebody To Die For
The Rope

‘Exile’, the bands follow-up to their 2010 debut ‘Happiness’, can now be pre-ordered from iTunes, Amazon, Play and, with ‘The Road’ available as an instant free track for any orders through iTunes. 

Aucun commentaire :

more more more!

Related Posts with Thumbnails